Patterns are available at the following locations:

United States

Arizona

Cutting Edge Quilts, Chandler - www.cequilts.com
The Jack of Arts, Safford - www.thejackofarts.com

California

Cozy Quilt Shop, El Cajon - www.cozyquilt.com
Fabric Garden, Sacramento - www.fabricgardenquiltshop.com
Ladybug's Quilts, Manteca - www.ladybugsquiltsmanteca.com
Quilter's Cottage, Fallbrook - www.myquilterscottage.com
The Sew N Sew, Glendora - www.sewnsew.rdswebsites.com
Sue's Creating Cottage Quilt Shop - Sue's Creating Cottage Quilt Shop Facebook Page
Totally Tina's Fabrics, Porterville - www.totallytinasfabrics.com

Colorado

Durango Quilt Company, Durango - Durango Quilt Company Facebook Page
Ruth's Stitchery, Colorado Springs - www.RuthsStitchery.com

Connecticut

Frolicking Threads, Durham - www.frolickingthreads.com
Sew Inspired Quilt Shop & Studio, Simsbury - www.sewinspiredquilts.com
The Yankee Quilter & Sewing Center, Seymour - www.yankeequilter.com

Delaware

Delaware Sewing, Dover - www.delawaresewing.com
Mare's Bears Quilt Shop, Lewes - www.maresbearsquiltshop.com
Serendipity Quilt Shop, Dagsboro - www.serendipityquiltshop.com

Florida

Bernina Sewing Center, Tampa - berninapfaff.com
Cinnamon's Quilt Shoppe, Jacksonville - cinnamonsquilts.com
Cotton Patch Quilt Shop, University Park - www.cottonpatchquiltshop.com
Ladybug Quilt Shop, Jacksonville - www.ladybugquiltshop.com
Sandy's Quilt Shop, Punta Gorda - www.sandysquiltshopllc.com

Georgia

A Scarlet Thread, McDonough - www.ascarletthread.com
Red Hen Fabrics, Marietta - www.redhenfabrics.com

Idaho

Cotton Club, Boise - www.cottonclub.com
Quilt Crossing, Boise - www.quiltcrossing.com

Illinois

Quilter's General Store, Rockford - www.quiltersgeneralstore.com
Quilters Haven, Rockford - www.quilterhaven.com
The Notions Nook, Rockford - www.notionsnook.com
The Quilt Corner, Morton - The Quilt Corner Facebook Page
Top Shelf Quilts, Frankfort - www.topshelfquilts.com

Indiana

A Quilt of Many Colors, Leo - www.quiltofmanycolors.com
Cotton Candy Quilt Shoppe, Muncie - www.cottoncandyquiltshoppe.com
Cotton Candy Quilt Shoppe, Muncie - www.cottoncandyquiltshoppe.com
L & L Yard Goods - www.landlyardgoods.net
The Village Mercantile, Boonville - www.villagemercantile.com
Yoder Department Store, Shipshewana - www.yoderdepartmentstore.com

Iowa

Crazy Redhead Quilting, Newton - www.crazyredheadquilting.com
Debbie's Quilt Shop & Gifts, Osage
Forest Mills Quilt Shop, Postville - www.forestmillsquilts.com
Iowa Falls Sewing Machine Co., Iowa Falls - www.iowafallssewing.com
Lee's Quilt Shed, Jolley - www.leesquiltshed.com
Log Cabin Quilting, Exira - www.lcquilting.com
Prairie Rose Fabrics, Clarksville - Prairie Rose Fabrics Facebook Page
Rainbows & Calico Things Quilt Shop, Williamsburg - rainbowsandcalicothings.com
Seams to Me, Algona - Seams to Me Facebook Page
The Backstitch, Elkader - www.thebackstitch.net

Kansas

Hen Feathers Quilting, Wichita - www.henfeathersquilts.com
Needle in a Haystack, Severy - www.needlenahaystack.com
Prairie Point Quilt & Fabric Shop, Shawnee - prairiepoint.com

Kentucky

The Cozy Quilter, Louisville - www.thecozyquilter.com
The Gathering Room Quilt Shoppe, La Grange - www.gatheringroomquiltshop.com
Quilt Box, Dry Ridge - Quilt Box Facebook Page
Quilt Heaven Quilt Shop, Grayson - www.qheaven.com

Louisiana

Quilt Corner, Baton Rouge - www.quiltcorneronline.com
Quilt Cupboard, Morgan City - Quilt Cupboard Facebook Page
Quilted Owl, Jefferson - quiltedowl.com

Maine

Maine-ly Sewing, Nobleboro - www.mainelysewing.com
Mariners Compass, Bath - www.marinerscompass.com
Quilt Divas, Rockland - www.quiltdivasmaine.com
The Fabric Garden, Madison - www.fabricgarden.com

Maryland

Bear's Paw Fabrics, Towson - www.bearspawfabrics.com
Capital Quilts, Gaithersburg - www.capitalquilts.com
Four Seasons Stitchery, Grantsville - www.4seasonsstitchery.com
Hoppin' Bobbin, Aberdeen - www.hoppinbobbin.com
Lilies of the Field, Easton - http://www.liliesofthefield.biz/
Michelle's Quilts, Hughesville - www.michellesquilts.com
Peggy's Sewing Center & Quilting Studio, Centreville - www.peggysewing.com

Massachusetts

A Notion To Quilt, Shelburne - www.anotiontoquilt.com
Bayberry Quilt and Gift Shoppe, Chicopee - www.bayberryquilts.com
Black Cat Quilt Shop, Holden - www.black-cat-quiltshop.com
Dragonfly's Quilt Shop, Bellingham - www.dragonflysquiltshop.com
Quilters Common, Wakefield - www.quilterscommon.com
Quilter's Way, Acton - quiltersway.com
Sew-Together, Tewksbury - Sew-Together Facebook Page
Southampton Quilts, Southampton - www.southamptonquilts.com
The Quilted Crow, Boxborough - www.thequiltedcrow.com
Tumbleweed Quilts & Fabrics, West Barsntable - www.tumbleweedquilts.com

Michigan

A Little Quilt Shop, Waterford - www.alittlequiltshop.com
Ann Arbor Sewing Center, Ann Arbor - www.annarborsewing.com
Around the Block Quilt Shop, Portland - www.aroundtheblockquiltshop.com
Creative Quilt Kits, Brighton - www.creativequiltkits.com
Dancing Dogs Quilt Shop, Plainwell - Dancing Dogs Facebook Page
Elm Creek Ltd, Farwell - www.elmcreekltd.com
Everlasting Stitches, Holt - www.everlastingstitches.com
Fabric Quilt Scissors, New Era - www.fabricquiltscissors.com
Hearts to Holly, Charlevoix - www.heartstoholly.com
Jennifer's Quilt Shop, Pinckney - jennifersquiltshop.com
Karen's Fabric Shop, Three Rivers
Lavender Cottage Quilt Shop, Curtis - www.lindaslavendercottage.com
Leabu Sewing Center, Ann Arbor - www.leabusewingcenter.com
Linda's Country Quilts, Davison - www.lindascountryquiltshop.com
Mabelena, Ortonville - www.mabelena.com
Material Mart, Midland - www.materialmart.com
Portage Quilt House, Houghton - www.portagequilthouse.com
Quality Quilting, Ann Arbor - www.quality-quilting.com
Quilt Heaven, Temperance - www.myquiltheaven.com
Quilt 'N Go, East Leroy - www.quiltngo.com
Quilted Cottage, Saginaw - www.quiltedcottage.net
Quilted Hearts Quilting, Millington - Quilted Hearts Quilting Facebook Page
Quilters Haven, Menominee - www.quiltershavenltd.net
Sew What, Wyandotte - www.sewwhatwyandotte.com
River Place Quilt & Sew, East China - www.riverplacequiltandsew.com
The Icehouse Quilt Shop, Grayling - www.theicehousequiltshop.com
The Material Girls, Dearborn - www.materialgirlquilt.com
The Quilt Patch, Tecumseh - The Quilt Patch Facebook Page
The Quilters Garden, Fenton - www.thequiltersgarden.com
The Quilting Season, Saline - www.thequiltingseason.com
Time Remembered Quilting, Macomb - www.timerememberedquilting.com

Minnesota

Boutiques and More, Coon Rapids - www.boutiquesandmore.net
Crafty Corner Quilt & Sewing Shoppe, Worthington - www.craftycornerquiltandsewingshoppe.com
Gruber's Quilt Shop, Waite Park - www.grubersquiltshop.com
Rosebud's Cottage, White Bear Lake - www.rosebuds-cottage.com
The Quilted Ladybug, Moorhead - www.quiltedladybug.net

Missouri

Sew Simple Quilt Shoppe, Ozark - www.sewsimplequilts.com
Sew Sweet Quilt Shop, Brunswick - www.sewsweetquiltstore.com

Montana

Back Porch Quilts, Livingston - www.backporchquilter.com
Glacier Quilts, Kalispell - www.glacierquilts.com
Treasured Times Quilting and Gifts, Billings - Treasured Times Facebook Page

Nebraska

Country Traditions, Fremont - www.countrytraditionsonline.com
Prairie Point Junction, Cozad - www.prairiepointjunction.com
Quilters Candy Shoppe, O'Neill - Quilters Candy Shoppe Facebook Page

Nevada

Quiltique, Henderson - www.quiltique.com

New Hampshire

Bits 'n Pieces, Pelham - www.bnpquilts.com
Country Heart Quilters, Plymouth - www.countryheartquilters.com
Four Pines Quilting, Claremont - www.fourpinesquilting.com
Nashua Sew & Vac, Nashua - www.nashuasewandvac.com
Pine Tree Quilt Shop, Salem - pinetreequiltshop.com
Quilters Workshop, Newport - www.gailpecksquiltersworkshop.com
The Bunkhouse, Lyndeborough - www.thebunkhousequiltshop.com

New Jersey

Abby's Quilting Corner, Middletown - www.abbysquiltingcorner.com
Olde City Quilts, Burlington - www.oldecityquilts.com
The Quilted Shamrock, Hudson - thequiltedshamrock.com
The Village Quilter, Mount Holly - www.thevillagequilter.com

New Mexico

Calico Cow Quilt Shop, Roswell - www.calicocowquiltshop.com
Gathering Stitches, Los Lunas - gatheringstitches.com

New York

A Kaleidoscope of Quilts, Little York - A Kaleidoscope of Quilts Facebook Page
Aurora Sewing Center, East Aurora - www.aurorasewingcenter.com
Calico Gals, Syracuse - calicogals.com
Eden Creative Sewing Center, Eden - www.edensewingcenter.com
Ivy Thimble Quilt Shop, Victor - ivythimble.com
Marie's Sewing Center, Lockport - www.mariessewingcenter.com
Mission Rose Quiltery & Knittery, North Syracuse - www.missionrosequiltery.com
Patchwork Garden, E. Amherst - www.patriciasfabrichouse.com
Patricias' Fabric House, East Rochester - www.patchworkgardenquilting.com
Sew What? Quilt Shop, Buffalo - www.sewwhatquiltshop.com
Sew Wilde Quilt & Company, New Hartford - http://www.sewwildequilt.com/
The City Quilter, New York - www.cityquilter.com
The Patchwork Co., Windham - www.thepatchworkco.com

North Carolina

Sew Much Fun, Lowell - www.sewmuchfun4you.com
The Cotton Quilt, Granite Falls - www.thecottonquilt.com

Ohio

Bunny's Sew Fine Fabrics, Newark - www.bunnys-sewfinefabrics.com
Craft Cupboard, Middlefield - www.thecraftcupboard.com
Creations Sew Clever, Chillicothe - www.creationssewclever.com
Findlay Sewing Center, Findlay- www.findlaylimasewing.com
From Past To Present Quilt Shop, St. Clairsville - www.frompasttopresent.com
Miller's Dry Goods, Charm - www.millersdrygoods.com
Nautical Needle, Port Clinton - www.nauticalneedleonline.com
Quilt Beginnings, Columbus - www.quiltbeginnings.com
Quilt Foundry, Maumee - www.quiltfoundry.com
Quilts and Things, South Point - www.quiltsandthings.us
Quilts & Sew Forth, Mentor - www.quiltsandsewforth.com
Red Rooster Quilts, Dublin - www.redroosterquilts.com
Sew A Lot, Centerville - www.sewalotonline.com
Sew Ezy Sewing Studio, Cincinnati - Sew Ezy Facebook Page
Snip 'N Stitch, Mt. Perry - www.snipnstitch.com
Stitches 'N Such, Glendale - Stitches 'N Such Facebook Page
The Door Mouse, Bettsville - www.thedoormouse.com

Oklahoma

Santa Fe Depot Quilt Shop, Ada - santafedepotofada.com

Oregon

Jane's Fabric Patch, Tillamook - www.janesfabricpatch.com
Something to Crow About, Springfield - www.somethingtocrowabout.com

Pennsylvania

118 Fabrics & More, Sweet Valley - www.118fabrics.com
Another Quilt, Wapwallopen - www.anotherquilt.com
Cotton Creations, Clarion - www.cottoncreationsfabric.com
Country Beefers Quilt Shop, Roaring Spring
Creative Fabrics and Quilt Shop, Ebensburg - www.creativefabricsandquiltshop.com
Endless Mountain Quiltworks, Tunkhannock - www.emquiltworks.com
Friendship Star Quilt Shop, Sayre - www.friendshipstarquiltshop.com
Honey Bee Quilt Shop, Newville - www.honeybeequiltshop.com
In Stiches Quilt Shop, Womelsdorf - www.institchesfabrics.com
Piecing It Together, Pittsburgh - www.fyi.net/~piecitto/
Quiltmakers Cottage, Hershey - www.quiltmakerscottage.com
Schraders Fabrics by Barb - www.schradersfabricsbybarb.com
Sew Kreative, Warren - Sew Kreative Facebook Page
Sewing Box Quilt Shop, Somerset - www.sewingboxquiltshop.com
The Quilt Block, Inc., Exton - www.quiltblockincfabric.com
The Village Quiltery, Tannersville - www.thevillagequiltery.com

Rhode Island

Quilting Treasures, Cranston - www.quiltingtreasures.com
Ryco Trim, Lincoln - www.rycotrim.com

South Carolina

Quilting Sew Easy, Gaffney - www.quiltingseweasy.com
Quilters Cottage, Garden City - www.quilterscottagesc.com

South Dakota

Dakota Quilt Company, Spearfish - dakotaquiltcompany.com

Tennessee

Dizzy Divas Fabric Shop, Knoxville - dizzydivasfabricshop.com
It's Sew Mary Jane, Knoxville - www.itssewmaryjane.com
Pappy's Quilting Place, Maryville - www.pappysquilting.com
The Cherry Pit, Sevierville - www.pappysquilting.com

Texas

Karen's Sewing Basket, Wichita Falls - www.karenssewingbasket.com
Quilters Connection, Dallas - www.quilters-connection.com
Quilters Cottage, Richmond - www.quilterscottagefabrics.com
Sew Let's Quilt It, Dallas - www.sewletsquiltit.com
Stitchin' Heaven, Mineola - www.stitchinheaven.com
The Quilt Room, Huffman - www.thequiltroomhuffman.com
The Scrappy Quilter, Schertz - www.thescrappyquilter.com

Utah

Fabric Shack, Ephraim - Fabric Shack Facebook Page
My Girlfriend's Quilt Shoppe, Logan - www.mygirlfriendsquiltshoppe.com
Quilt S'More, Gunnison - Quilt S'More Facebook Page
Scrap Apple Quilts, St. George - www.scrapapplequilts.com

Vermont

Country Treasures, Chester - www.vermontquilting.com

Virginia

Batiks Etcetera & Sew What Fabrics, Wytheville - www.batiks.com
Kelly Ann's Quilting, Warrenton - www.kellyannsquilting.com
Nancy's Calico Patch, Newport News - www.ncpquilting.com
Rose Patch Creations, Crewe - www.rosepatchcreations.com
The Crazy Cousin, Fredericksburg - The Crazy Cousin Facebook Page
The Quiltery, Fairfield - www.quilteryonline.com

Washington

Bayside Quilting, Olympia - www.baysidequilting.com
Janean's Bernina, Pasco - www.janeansbernina.com
Leavenworth Quilt Company, Leavenworth - www.leavenworthquiltco.com
Sew N Go, Vancouver - www.sewngo.com

West Virginia

Bolts and Qaurters Quilt Shop, Parkersburg - www.boltsandquartersquiltshop.com

Wisconsin

Ben Franklin Crafts, Oconomowoc - benfranklincraftswi.com
Coins & Quilts, Greenfield - www.coinsandquilts.com
My Sister's Quilt Shoppe, Sheboygan - www.msqsonline.com
Patches & Petals- The Quilter's General Store, Belleville - www.patchesandpetals.com
Primitive Gatherings, Menasha - www.primitivegatherings.us
Quilt Essentials, Oshkosh - www.quiltessentials.biz
Quilt Yard, Osseo - www.quiltyard.com
Silver Thimble Quilt & Gift Shoppe, Green Bay - www.silverthimblequilts.com
The Country Schoolhouse Quilt Shop, Superior - www.country-schoolhouse.com

Wyoming

Quilt Essentials, Laramie - www.quiltessentials.org
The Quilted Corner, Cheyenne - www.wyomingquilting.com

Canada

Ontario

Cherished Pieces, Tillsonburg - www.cherishedpieces.ca
NeedleWorks Studio Canada, Cochrane - www.cherishedpieces.ca
Pastime Pieces, Blenheim - www.pastimepieces.com

Online Only Quilt Shops


www.thehometownquilter.com
www.freedomstarunited.com
www.quiltingbookspatternsandnotions.com
www.purplemoosedesigns.com
www.cottonclub.com
www.sew-blessed.net
www.twosistersquilting.com
www.kayewood.com
Ladybug Batiks Facebook Page